Creating filtered version of banner image.



CD Album

Music Composed by Simon Sammut

Visual Art by Anthony Catania



Featuring the following musicians:

Tony Sammut - Piano

Mark Attard - Piano

Melchior Busuttil - Drums, Percussion and Programming

Marc Galea - Classical & Electric Guitars

Jonathan Ellul - Electric Guitars

Kris Spiteri - Melodica

Kevin Abela - Trumpet

Ivan Borg - Tenor Saxophone

Godfrey Mifsud - Baritone Saxophone

Jesmond Azzopardi - Bass Trombone

Marlene Sammut - Voice

Simon Sammut - Upright Bass and Electric basses

Artistic Associate - Tony Sammut

Artistic Advisor - Kevin Abela


Co-producer/ Technical Advisor – Melchior Busuttil



Recording by Simon Sammut, Melchior Busuttil and Lito Galea

Production, mixing and mastering: Simon Sammut


Design, duplication and printing: Reciprocal Records



Stay in Touch