Creating filtered version of banner image.



by Simon Sammut

Released 2017
Released 2017
The project is made up of twelve compositions capturing mystical, ambient dreamscapes and organic, melodic statements. The soundscapes – developed from different sources of thought, from ambient electronic, Western classical to traditional world music – are created to be textural, compelling, evocative, and meaningful.

Music Composed by Simon Sammut
Visual Art by Anthony Catania

Artistic Associate - Tony Sammut
Artistic Advisor - Kevin Abela

Co-producer/ Technical Advisor – Melchior Busuttil

Featuring the following musicians:

Tony Sammut - Piano
Mark Attard - Piano
Melchior Busuttil - Drums, Percussion and Programming
Marc Galea - Classical & Electric Guitars
Jonathan Ellul - Electric Guitars
Kris Spiteri - Melodica
Kevin Abela - Trumpet
Ivan Borg - Tenor Saxophone
Godfrey Mifsud - Baritone Saxophone
Jesmond Azzopardi - Bass Trombone
Marlene Sammut - Voice
Angela Grima - Flute
Simon Sammut - Upright Bass and Electric basses

Recording by Simon Sammut, Melchior Busuttil and Lito Galea
Production, mixing and mastering: Simon Sammut

Design, duplication and printing: Reciprocal Records

Stay in Touch